Useful Links

The Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music http://www.abrsm.org

The Bristol Ensemble http://www.bristolensemble.com

Carol Custom Brass https://carolcustombrass.co.uk

Chopsaver Lip Balm For Musicians With Lips! http://www.chopsaver.com

Clennell Custom Brass http://www.clennellcustombrass.co.uk

Fresh Arts – North Bristol NHS Trust https://www.nbt.nhs.uk/fresh-arts

Halstead Music http://www.halsteadmusic.co.uk

Hannah Caldecott French Horn http://www.hannahcaldecott.co.uk

Harrison Wedge Mouthpieces http://www.wedgemouthpiece.com

Judith Parkyn Wedding, family and pet photography http://www.judithparkynphotography.co.uk 

Lilliput Concerts http://www.lilliputconcerts.org.uk

M Jiracek and Sons http://www.jiracek.eu/en/french-horns

Marcus Bonna Cases http://www.mbcases.com.br

Music for Miniatures http://www.musicforminiatures.co.uk

Musicians Union  http://www.musiciansunion.org.uk

Opus 13 Bristol’s Notable Music Shop http://www.opus13.co.uk

Paxman, Halstead and Chidell Mouthpieces http://www.horncups.com

Paxman Musical Instruments Ltd http://www.paxman.co.uk

Pleischl Art A E French Horns http://www.musikpleischl.de

The Royal Northern College of Music http://www.rncm.ac.uk

The Royal Society of Musicians http://www.royalsocietyofmusicians.co.uk

The Royal Welsh College of Music & Drama http://www.rwcmd.ac.uk

Southmead Hospital Charity https://www.southmeadhospitalcharity.org.uk

St George’s Bristol http://www.stgeorgesbristol.co.uk

Trevor Jones Brass and Woodwind Ltd http://www.trevorjonesltd.co.uk

Trinity Guildhall http://www.trinitycollege.co.uk

Woodhead Horn Repair http://www.woodheadhornrepair.co.uk