September 2018

Sunday 23 September Bristol Ensemble/New Music in the South West Young Composers Workshop & Concert @ St George's Bristol 

October 2018

Thursday 11 October Bristol Ensemble & Nicola Benedetti @ Redmaids' High School, Bristol

Saturday 13 October Bristol Ensemble @ Henleaze URC

Sunday 28 October MiniBeats 'Spooky Sunday' @ St George's Bristol 

November 2018 

Tuesday 6 November Cabot Brass Quintet @ Writhlington School 

Saturday 10 November Regency Sinfonia @ Cheltenham Town Hall

Saturday 17 November Regency Sinfonia @ Dursley

Wednesday 21 November MiniBeats Strings @ Redcliffe

December 2018

Saturday 1 December Concert @ Andover

Monday 3 December Millfield School Concert

Wednesday 5 December Bristol Plays Music Christmas Concerts @ St George's Bristol

Friday 7 December Bristol Plays Music Christmas Concert @ Bristol Cathedral  

Friday 14 QEH Carol Service @ Bristol Cathedral

Sunday 23 Bristol Ensemble Children's Christmas Carnival @ St George's Bristol