Now & Next

Wednesday 9th October 2019 Legal Service @ St Mary Redcliffe & Temple Church

Thursday 10th October 2019 BMus Year 2 Brass Outreach Lectures @ RWCMD

Saturday 12th October 2019 Shrek – The Musical @ Bath

Wednesday 16th October 2019 ‘HospiTour’ @ Southmead Hospital

Thursday 17th October 2019 BMus Year 2 Brass Outreach Lectures @ RWCMD

Saturday 19th October 2019 Bristol Ensemble @ St George’s Bristol

Saturday 26th October 2019 a4 Horn Quartet @ Street, Music for Miniatures

Sunday 27th October 2019 MiniBeats ‘Wonderful Woodwinds’ @ St George’s Bristol

Saturday 2nd November 2019 Bristol Ensemble @ Bath Abbey

Saturday 9th November 2019 Regency Sinfonia @ Cheltenham Town Hall

Thursday 14th November 2019 BMus Year 2 Brass Outreach Lectures @ RWCMD

Friday 15th November 2019 Cabot Brass Quintet @ Writhlington School & Peasedown St John’s Primary

Saturday 23rd November 2019 Regency Sinfonia

Friday 29th November 2019 SCITT Primary Music Training for CLF MAT

Saturday 30th November 2019 Bristol Ensemble @ Malmesbury Abbey

Thursday 5th December 2019 BMus Year 2 Brass Outreach Lectures @ RWCMD

Thursday 5th December 2019 Redmaids’ High School Christmas Concert

Sunday 22nd December 2019 Bristol Ensemble